

VINDA INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

維達國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 3331)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Vinda International Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. LI Chao Wang (*Chairman*) Ms. YU Yi Fang (*Vice Chairman*) Mr. Johann Christoph MICHALSKI (*Chief Executive Officer*) Ms. LI Jielin (*Deputy Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. DONG Yi Ping (*Chief Technology Officer*)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON (Vice Chairman) Mr. Carl Magnus GROTH Mr. Ulf Olof Lennart SODERSTROM

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. CHIA Yen On Mr. KAM Robert Mr. TSUI King Fai Mr. WONG Kwai Huen, Albert

Alternate Directors:

Mr. Carl Fredrik Stenson RYSTEDT (alternate to Mr. SODERSTROM) Mr. Gert Mikael SCHMIDT (alternate to Mr. JOHANSSON and Mr. GROTH) There are six Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. KAM Robert (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. TSUI King Fai Mr. Ulf Olof Lennart SODERSTROM Mr. WONG Kwai Huen, Albert

Remuneration Committee

Mr. TSUI King Fai (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. Johann Christoph MICHALSKI Ms. LI Jielin Mr. KAM Robert Mr. CHIA Yen On

Nomination Committee

Mr. LI Chao Wang (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON Mr. KAM Robert Mr. WONG Kwai Huen, Albert Mr. CHIA Yen On

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. Johann Christoph MICHALSKI Ms. YU Yi Fang Mr. Ulf Olof Lennart SODERSTROM Mr. TSUI King Fai

Executive Committee

Mr. LI Chao Wang (*Committee Chairman*) Ms. Yu Yi Fang Mr. Johann Christoph MICHALSKI Mr. DONG Yi Ping Ms. LI Jielin

Strategic Development Committee

Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. DONG Yi Ping Mr. Johann Christoph MICHALSKI Ms. LI Jielin Mr. CHIA Yen On

18 April 2016