Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Vinda International Holdings Limited 維達國際控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 3331)

VOTING RESULTS AT ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 1 JUNE 2020

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") of Vinda International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") and the notice (the "**Notice**") of the annual general meeting issued to the shareholders of the Company (the "**Shareholders**") on 29 April 2020. Unless the context otherwise required, terms defined in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and the Notice.

At the annual general meeting of the Company held on 1 June 2020 (the "AGM"), all proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice were taken by poll.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 1,197,317,373 which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules.

No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM. None of the Shareholders has stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. The poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of votes cast and approximate percentage of total number of votes cast		Total number of votes cast
		FOR	AGAINST	
1.	To receive and consider the audited financial statements and the reports of the directors and the auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2019.	1,042,916,217 (99.9999999%)	15 (0.000001%)	1,042,916,232
2.	To declare a final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2019.	1,042,999,217 (99.999999%)	15 (0.000001%)	1,042,999,232
3.	(a) To re-elect Ms. YU Yi Fang as an executive director.	1,034,469,225 (99.182166%)	8,530,007 (0.817834%)	1,042,999,232
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Johann Christoph MICHALSKI as an executive director.	1,035,840,854 (99.313674%)	7,158,378 (0.686326%)	1,042,999,232
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Carl Magnus GROTH as a non-executive director.	1,031,550,854 (98.902360%)	11,448,378 (1.097640%)	1,042,999,232
	(d) To re-elect Mr. WONG Kwai Huen, Albert as an independent non-executive director.	1,040,331,075 (99.744184%)	2,668,157 (0.255816%)	1,042,999,232
	(e) To authorise the board of directors to fix the remuneration of the directors.	965,952,272 (92.823897%)	74,676,598 (7.176103%)	1,040,628,870
4.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor of the Company and to authorise the board of directors to fix their remuneration.	1,042,980,217 (99.998177%)	19,015 (0.001823%)	1,042,999,232
5.	To give a general mandate to the directors to issue shares up to 20%.	911,603,517 (87.402577%)	131,390,353 (12.597423%)	1,042,993,870
6.	To give a general mandate to the directors to repurchase shares up to 10%.	1,042,993,855 (99.999999%)	15 (0.000001%)	1,042,993,870
7.	To authorise the directors to issue and allot the shares repurchased by the Company.	916,182,307 (87.841130%)	126,816,925 (12.158870%)	1,042,999,232

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of resolutions nos. 1 to 7, resolutions nos. 1 to 7 were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board Vinda International Holdings Limited LI Chao Wang Chairman

Hong Kong, 1 June 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors: Mr. LI Chao Wang Ms. YU Yi Fang Mr. Johann Christoph MICHALSKI Ms. LI Jielin Mr. DONG Yi Ping

Non-executive Directors: Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON Mr. Carl Magnus GROTH Mr. Carl Fredrik Stenson RYSTEDT

Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. CHIA Yen On Ms. LEE Hsiao-yun Ann Mr. TSUI King Fai Mr. WONG Kwai Huen, Albert

Alternate Directors: Mr. Gert Mikael SCHMIDT (alternate to Mr. JOHANSSON and Mr. GROTH) Mr. Dominique Michel Jean DESCHAMPS (alternate to Mr. RYSTEDT)